Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Restaurant Yarra River

Another Red Riding Hood

Once Upon a time...

Here I am ... I want to show you this pendant Another ... Another Red Riding Hood ... This pendant is 5.5cm long and I made it all by myself with polymer clay. No molds used. Her eyes are hand painted. I protect her with atransparent glossy varnish. She's washable (take care When you do it).



Once upon a time ...

Here I am ... I want to show another pendant dedicated to fairy tales ... Another Little Red Riding Hood ... This pendant measures 5.5cm in height and has been molded by me with polymer clay. Molds were not used. His eyes were painted by hand. It 'was then coated with a varnish to protect it. E 'washable (do anyway attention).

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Want To Celebrate My Anniversary

FIGC all. He won the



Published in The Fund's www.mirorenzaglia.com 31/05/10


words Daniele De Rossi on the card of a fan raised a big fuss. I honestly do not understand why. He has only extended the category of persons from "card" to the forces of order. And 'his simple reasoning: if we put a case officer is incapable of handling the situation in a stadium, well, he can not for some time to practice his profession in a stadium. It is not clear why a fan is worth and not a guardian of order. Yet they are

many cases where some agents in the stadium did not behave at: just think of the young Stefano Gugliotta, Alessandro Spoletini or Sergio Ercolano. Speaking of Gabriele Sandri and the impunity of his murderer would be even too obvious. So, to summarize? What did he say wrong Daniele De Rossi to move to several Members, the Minister of the Whole, the police union and Manganelli ? His speech seems very sensible.

Ironically, one could also extend to politicians. Since the card's fan is also known as card privileges, that is a card that gives priority to the good fans, why not do it also for politicians as well as for the cops? That is, in short, if a politician was not cleaned in the past 5 years (a short term) can not have any constitutional position. At the end of the parliament, the senate and local councils are the stages as: yelling, have banners, you menano, saying homosexual is insulting. Even when you had to choose someone wrote the President of the Republic Francesco Totti and many supporters' clubs to House. So? It would be absurd even this reasoning?

not really thorough piece of the fan. Even here there was some article, and sifting through the internet is something for those who know little. I just want to talk about the failure of years of political anti-ultras, which certainly is the top card of the fan. Surely eventually be able to make the English stage, perhaps with stores in and no problems of public order. This seems to me the purpose of the charter of privileges: just create a stadium only for privileged people. But you know that football is a sport that usually draws the privileged, indeed. And here is the great failure of policies to combat hooliganism.

Firstly: The ultras violence is not a factor in the last decade or two. Even without statistics in hand enough to remember Vincenzo Paparelli . The policy curve is not a thing happened only recently, but it is still a phenomenon that already existed before. If there was a deterioration, it was probably the barbarity of the violence ultras. What is becoming increasingly blind and useless. But this is also depended upon the fact that you were not quite able to enhance those aspects of the ultras who deserved to be valued. One above all: typhoid.

No young man approaches the curve to make a fight: you approach the curve for the life of the choruses, the choreography, the flags. At 8 years old, was a Roma-Bari, I spent plenty of time to see what they did those of the curve in CUCS South, and for years I continued to see half the game, half what it was combined in turn. I always liked, I always found it fascinating and just as I have also attended more directly, I spent hours of my time to sing, cheer and think about things related to typhoid.

I did that also and especially for a team that was not Rome, and I never seemed ridiculous. I really like typhus. Here, if the tap root for repression quell violence in the corners really understood much. Instead it was: after the murder Raciti, after the death of Sandri, cornering could no longer enter flagpoles, megaphones, banners. Remove the soul of the ultras tifo in the world is taking them off the most beautiful and emphasize violence as the only form of expression. This is the great failure of the fan and the card is just the latest stage of a journey that has gone through the death of fans and even agents. To say that years of success have been absurd. To say that the DASPO and Pisanu has worked to say nonsense. Who knows how it goes now ...

It is probably the fact that the ultras world was wrong. Maybe he was wrong not to organize in time, by giving precedence to the parochial divisions. Surely he was wrong by giving precedence to the soul hooligan, hooligan soul as well as those who wanted to wanted to prevail. But one thing is certain. Violence is everywhere. In clubs, in the streets. It is not clear why only shocked at stadiums. Maybe just because it is visible to everyone? Maybe just because it affects a market that is behind? Today's ultras stab you for a game. For a derby. Until the early 900's, always to stay in Rome, the favorite pastime of young stone-throwing was taking a knife or with other students from other districts. Today in 2010 things did not seem to change. Yet times have changed, culture and lifestyles. But young people continue to kill for trivial things really. These are many demagogic speech, I know. What then remains far-fetched and it would take another article to express their ideas about violence and nonviolence. But they are sure that the card's fan is not the answer to all these questions.

fact, I'm sure.

Rabbit Poo Really Moist

Renata. It's not their fault


Published after the regional elections on the bottom www.mirorenzaglia.com



It's not their fault. That is, not always with them can be blamed. That is, know we can not blame our frustrations with the fact that they exist. That is, when you start a game with another, you also have to consider that you can lose. And then the other wins. That is, not to play and think you can get to win always, and when you win it's all right, and when lose is another asshole. "I like to win easy?".

When you lose a game, a championship, a world, however, the questions you need to do. It's not that you can be always thinking to another. That is, can you think for a moment, you can see him and rejoices that you chew the ass, but then you have to think about God's sake why did you get goals. I remember once when I was at the stadium, it was a derby, the first derby Di Canio new jersey biancoceleste. We in turn knew that marked South. We knew but did not want to tell us. And in the end, the ball forward, which marks him and rejoice in the south. He did not come under us with his finger raised, but little changed at the end.

Exactly. Gosh if that change is the Renata salute or not? So already you know who won ...

... but if you knew who won but let it get you a few questions. No?

Instead just the opposite. Just take a ride on the Internet after the victory of the regional Polverini. All outraged by this mysterious picture where the new governor of the Lazio is the famous greeting. But you're Done? But according to you, they know 'all become morons that every time they win, every time they leave home, whenever that overlook the balcony make the Roman greeting? Sure, you think the Polverini, with all eyes on her starts so disgraced. Maybe it will done at home, But not in the square people der. Especially given the previous Alemanno that the day after his election as mayor found himself flat-spotted in the French press as the mayor greeted by neo-fascist "forest of outstretched arms."

... Renata the mica is so stupid!

But no, the center-left if questions arise. Indeed! Download the blame on to others. Suffice it to say that Pierluigi Bersani has blamed Beppe Grillo and his movement for the defeat in Piedmont. But animaccia yours, you're the second Italian party (not for long ...) and you blame your defeat in a crazy comedy and four crazy people who toil below him? You idiot Bersani.

But back to the fall of Rome in the hands of the fascists maybe something is questionable. Today

mayor of Rome is Alemanno. Secretary-FDG, was in prison, which has the certicate ar the neck, sleeping co 'the certicate sur bed. So it will be all 'na CERTIFICATE! But I wonder: "Can you wonder why the center-right in Rome, in 2010 regional elections that see him winning, there has not been the majority in the capital?". That is practically the Romans voted more center-left and center-right. And remember that in those municipalities where no one voted voted Rutelli Zingaretti ? You you ask or not? If not I'll ask you stupid! And you blame Alemanno and his? Those never believed it would take to Rome. C'avrebbero tried other sixteen times, but just to participate. But no! What becomes mayor of Rome, as well, and none of them expect it, and it seems obvious that in the pure heat of the moment someone got away some Roman salute. This one is for 30 years waiting to do so in the Capitol. Maybe we went secretly at night to do it, but never would have expected to do so in broad daylight. In monovision.

... going back to the regional, so she did not er Polverini greeting. It's not stupid. And nobody has done in the square, even the crazy old (there is always' na mad old!). That sign of joy waved in el'hanno caught as he raised his arm. Poor fellow, not healthy is easy, exult, without being for a nano second arm to ninety degrees. Mo 'ave we have to' fear, that when greeting er gas station I go to work every morning when someone tells me "Aoh is fascist." What the fuck! In short

Polverini could win. Or at least if you imagined. So everyone had been instructed not to do shit. So just co '' ste filth of the Roman salute the new governor. The are lots of other junk, and many in this house of whining center-left. Why do not you then Prenn always with them! It 's normal that the center-right is favored when the former Marazzo is unable to defend his sexual choices and you fit together like a chicken, even lying shamelessly. It 's normal that you lose, especially if what you have to genuflect before the world, apologizing to his wife, his daughter, the pope and the CEI. It 's normal that you lose if you try to remedy this by obsessively face Catholic candidate, but all Catholics flee. And then you take the Bonino a bit 'was decent, but with the Piave cabbage that you found no nun! Before looking for an altar boy and then take the Bonino? E 'indicative of how you're apart! Luckily, that has eaten a sandwich, otherwise there would have been history. So the question you left us poor abstentions it was wrong. We look at and say "Shit, maybe if votavamo je Bonino made her." But it is true nun. It is not their fault, nor ours. It 's just your lamentosoni!

Silver Bowling 2009 Tips

Let's Save Ourselves dall'antiberlusconismo


Published in The Fund www.mirorenzaglia.com


walking I saw a poster that said I should vote for Tom. I should vote for Tom because he promised his commitment to the environment, health, work and nell'antifascismo. That is, this character that I said I would have to vote in the regional because if elected would have been at the forefront (and here I make examples dear to me) to stop the construction of nuclear power plants in the Lazio region, stop the waste in health care, create jobs in my region . And then? What would its commitment of anti? And where is, what is this thing supposed to defend me against the guy?

I should defend the Polverini ? Women's Assumption was thawed for the election? Or I should defend Tom from berluscones AN who have made a career of following the tearing of Fini, and now they spit against their former master to follow as Berlusconi assured the king?

It 'clear that all this is absurd. And it is worrying. Not so much for the usual speech that the opposition in Italy is in disarray so that they can only use anti-fascism as el'antiberlusconismo incipit election, but is even more disturbing because the opposition (their own) now speak the language of non-created, wanted and placed in age from Silvio Berlusconi . The one from which it would defend them.

Franco Berardi, said Bifo , 15 years ago published a book How is the nazi , which was reissued last year after Berlusconi's victory, with a chapter dedicated to end its alleged fascism of King Silvio. Where to dismantle precisely this idea that the political rise of Berlusconi is a return to fascism, but that fact is something much more serious, "here is the specificity of historical fascism, totalitarianism than the media: it is not based on the repression of dissent, not based on the obligation of silence, on the contrary is based on the proliferation of chat, sull'irrilevanza opinion and speech, the trivialization and ridicule of the dissent and in general thinking. Totalitarianism today is not based on censorship of dissent but the white noise on information overload, the saturation of the circuits of attention " [1] .

Just think of the cool "scandal" of the lists of the PDL, where the contenders use in the continuation of the words: democracy, freedom, freedom of expression and the right to vote. Here a person goes to eat a sandwich because he is hungry and starts in the field of freedom. To do what? In Italy, and this is the great sense of mission Berlusconi is a specific intent to spread the meaning of words, ideas, of what really happens. In Italy today, or is quite common that an attack on freedom (these are the words of Berlusconi since 1994) or there is a return to fascism always careful to freedom (and this is the thesis of the opposition). But meanwhile, the spaces of freedom are reduced, and we live in a country where there are concentration camps (the CIE) and where a ruling class is totally joyful and unpunished. And here we are talking about something that goes beyond Tangentopoli, which is more serious than what we see. So why the only reaction is written anti-fascism, on a poster?

"But what is the law? Effect of language that dissolves when the change common sense. And over three decades, the common sense has changed because the Berlusconi media machine for thirty years there has injected substances language perfectly proportioned to produce the white noise ... Silvio Berlusconi's behavior is incomprehensible to the conservative right and the left who think of politics according to the models inherited from tradition. They consider it essential to respect the official language, and know not imagine another context of political action than the rule of law. But the strength of the medium-popolusimo Berlusconi consists in the systematic violation of taboos and political officer at the law .. what is intolerable and provocative to the custodians of the severity is above all the ridicule of political rhetoric and its results of marshland that Berlusconi work in a sly and the systematic ... majority of Italian voters have grown culturally as television viewers in the age in which television has become a priority vehicle informality, vulgar and dell'allusione scollacciata of ambiguous language and aggressive, so you naturally tune with the language that speaks Berlusconi with words, gestures, but also with the disregard of rules in the name of spontaneous energy that rules can not harness . "[2] "

Silvio Berlusconi has completely changed the meaning of the words that "held" the traditional policy-level. Indeed, using and distorting the meaning of these words managed to build his political invincibility, because he is the guardian of freedom and democracy in Italy. And 'he must protect this country from attack by something dark that threatens to undermine the order. And it is absurd that the opposition this change of language have not comprehended, and continue to whisk constantly against the glass ceiling continues to bark of legality and honesty in a country of people who grew up in the advertising world created by Berlusconi. At the time of this writing half of the Italian people are watching television, and the other half is probably dreaming or talking about what that transmits television. Justicialism continue to bark on, continue to ask why no one stunned indignation over is useless. Why is the perception that it is totally changed. And the same goes for anti-fascism just as true for Tangentopoli, as is true of the mafia in general lawlessness. Silvio Berlusconi L'Aquila wearing the symbol of the partisan brigade, that "finally" part in the April 25 (at the request of the opposition) with his big face smiling after the earthquake, is proof that Berlusconi is untouchable on this. E 'entered the house as a partisan. We can blame him?

But the problem is all. Or maybe not. Why not be the end of Berlusconi's political problem, but the train and the causes that are placed in the minds of our nation. We should create new words and languages \u200b\u200bto meet those new genetically modified in this era dominated by this king. But this opposition does not seem to understand ...


[1] , Franco Berardi (Bifo) How is the nazi. Iperliberismo identity and obsession, Shadows court / maps

[2] See note 1